Reviews

I Highly Recommend Colin And His Team

February 22, 2017

“We used Colin Krieg from the Krieg Family RE/MAX to purchase our first home. Colin was great to work with and in great detail explained how the process would go for us. Colin also provide us with multiple references for other local companies to use (mortgage, lawyers, home inspection, lock smiths and the list goes on). Being first time home buyers having Colin on our side made this transaction go much smoother and somewhat effortless! I highly recommend Colin and his team!”

– Brittany Travis
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews    


Above And Beyond Our Expectations

February 20, 2017

“Colin went above and beyond our expectations with our first home purchase! He called us to look at a house that had just hit the market hours before, and was able to get our offer accepted late on a Saturday evening, below asking price, less than 24 hours after it hit the market. He knew what we wanted, and got us into the home easily!”

– Mike Lommer
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


A Solid Realtor With Great Commitment to Professionalism

February 10, 2017

“Colin is a solid realtor with a great commitment to professionalism. He took the time to clearly understand our expectations/wants and was able to provide good realistic feedback. For us, we liked that he was committed to getting the job done in a timely manner.”

– Marc Daigle
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


He Was Very Experienced And Had A Wealth Of Knowledge

February 10, 2017

“I had spoken to Colin many years ago on and off regarding purchasing versus continuing to rent. I had explained my situation at the time and he was very understanding and gave me options at the time and didn’t jump to trying to push me to buy when I was not ready or able to. In that short time of speaking with him, I knew he was going to be my future realtor. Honest, quick to respond and best of all, He listened.

Fast forward a couple years and I was finally in a position to buy and contacted him promptly. Honestly, I felt bad about asking him so many questions but he was always quick to respond to all of my questions. Anything he could not answer, he would find the answers I was looking for and get back to me almost immediately.

We were interested in a few places and Colin was quick to book us showings even when it was very short notice. During our walk through he pointed out and explained things that were obvious to him, but oblivious to us. This shows us he was very experienced and had a wealth of knowledge in homes even though it was the first time he was walking through the home.

Upon making our first offer and closing the deal after a few negotiations, we owned our first home! The process was practically too easy. Colin did all the leg work for us and we cannot thank him more then enough. I know the business can be tough but Colin made it easy. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Thank you for everything Colin!”

– T. Leung
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


They Care About Their Clients

February 7, 2017

“Both Wolf and Colin have acted as my realtor and I couldn’t have been happier! My husband and I have sold and purchased twice with them including the purchase of our first family home, and I never felt obligated or disappointed, only incredibly pleased with the outcome. I sold once with a different company out of obligation and I can say I did not have the same experience and will continue to work with only the Krieg Family in the future. I truly believe they care about their clients and I highly recommend them for any real estate needs.”

– Sharina Bonk
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


Professional, Sincere, Helpful, Flexible, Honest

February 6, 2017

“Excellent service and professionalism by Colin. Colin was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for your first home. He was flexible with timing and availability. He gave us his honest opinion,which helped us make an informative decision. I would definitely recommend Colin to anyone that is looking to buy or sell.”

– Andrea Lommer
FB 5 Star

View original post on Facebook


A Pleasure To Deal With From Start To Finish

January 30, 2017

“Colin and the Krieg team was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish while purchasing our first home. Very knowledgeable and great communication skills. Highly recommend for your real estate needs!”

– Dan Vrskovy
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


I Highly Recommend The Kreig Family

Deccember 14, 2016

“Colin Krieg was beyond helpful in finding a great property that suited my needs and wants. I found him very knowledgeable and experienced in the Kelowna market. He was always available and went out of his way to assist me in purchasing my first property. They are a great team and I highly recommend the Krieg Family!”

– Mike Smith
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


An Experienced Realtor That Knows Kelowna Inside And Out

October, 2016

“Colin acted as our realtor for our first real estate purchase. He was so helpful throughout the process, and answered all my many, many questions. He always got back to us right away when we emailed him or called and was very patient as we made our decision. I never felt like he was pushing me into a sale (rather he was encouraging us to take our time as it is a big decision!). He was always showing us our options, discussing pros and cons for every property, and providing realistic advice. I would definitely recommend Colin to anyone looking for an experienced realtor that knows Kelowna inside and out! ”

– Cassidy Thompson
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


We Would Always Recommend Using Colin As Your Realtor!

November, 2016

“As first time home buyers we knew we had a lot to learn in order to confidently make a decision on a house in a short time period. Colin guided us through the search process with his in depth knowledge of the local housing market and experience with assessing homes. With his help we were able to find the right home for us, we would always recommend using Colin as your realtor!”

– Andrea Soar
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


Colin Was Patient And Professional Throughout The Entire Process

November, 2016

“As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions! Colin was patient and professional throughout the entire process. He accurately pinpointed what I was looking for in a home and he found a great selection of condos for me to see. I never felt pressured to buy and I couldn’t be happier with my new home!”

– Elizabeth Dunning
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


I Would Confidently Recommend Him To Anyone Looking For A Home!

November, 2015

“Colin worked hard to find us the perfect house, with patience and determination he found us a home that fulfilled not only our wish list and location preference, but still stayed well within our budget. He was wonderful to work with, and I would confidently recommend him to anyone looking for a home! ”

– Dominique Dooley
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


I Felt Completely Supported Through The Entire Experience

December, 2015

“I switched from my previous realtor when I wasn’t happy with my service to work with Colin, (and the team of Wolf and Julie). He worked with me for several months to find the perfect house, advised/guided me through the entire process and even talked me out of houses that I might have hastily purchased knowing it wasn’t a good fit for me. He took genuine care of me with the goal of getting me the perfect house, and never pushed to get a sale at any point. As a first time home buyer I felt completely supported through the entire experience and eventually ended up buying what I can only describe as my dream house. The perfect location and the perfect house.

Buying a house is the scariest and biggest decision I have ever made and I am happy to have had Colin guide me through it.”

– Drew Vincent
Google 5 Stars

View original post on Google Reviews


Osorio Family Review of The Krieg Family Kelowna Real Estate

August 13, 2013

The Osorio family discuss how they came to choose The Krieg Family after interviewing 10 different realtors in Kelowna. They talk about how they really appreciated the different aspects that Wolf, Colin and Julie bring to the table to make up such a great real estate team in Kelowna.


Barry’s Review of Selling His Home

January 5, 2013

Barry talks about what made him choose The Krieg Family at RE/MAX Kelowna and how The Krieg Family was honest and use of video for the sale of his home. He was very pleased that there was always an answer when he called and impressed with the amount of foot traffic that came through his home.


People Happy at Their Work!

21 May, 2012

Thank you SO much for all your help in selling our home!! YOU ARE INDEED A GREAT TEAM! I will highly recommend you! Your photos, were “SUPER GOOD”, as was your TEAM SERVICE. Thanks again! May the Lord continue to bless you and your family. KEEP HAPPY! It’s refreshing to find people HAPPY at their work.

– Mary Mac


Richard Montgomery MontgomeryMiles Review

8 November, 2011

Richard Montgomery from MontgomeryMiles explains how fantastic it is to work with The Krieg Family of RE/MAX Kelowna, and how they are always on top of the situation and have a deep care for their clients.


What Does Ken Have to Say About Us?

9 August, 2011

Ken talks about what made him choose The Krieg Family at RE/MAX Kelowna and how The Krieg Family was so strong on the internet; where most people start their search. He also talks about the timely response to phone calls and emails that he never experienced anywhere else in Western Canada. Ken is very happy with his home and will highly recommend Wolf, Julie and Colin Krieg in the future.


What Robin and Vicki Have to Say About Us

11 May, 2011

Robin and Vicki talk about their experience purchasing their first home in Kelowna, BC with Colin Krieg and The Krieg Family. They talk about the professionalism and how they felt they could trust The Krieg Family. They also talk about how the needs of their dog was looked after and respected in search of their home.


We Highly Recommend Your Services

1 October, 2010

“Alice and I wish to express our sincere thanks and appreciation to you for the work you put into selling our home.

We were impressed with your marketing plan, progress reports and up to date information of trends in the housing market while we were here in Ontario. You approached the job of selling our homes, in a very difficult market I might add, with professionalism, efficiency, thoroughness, imagination and, thank heavens, a sense of humor. We highly recommend your services to anyone who intends to sell their property.”

– The Garberas


We Thank You For Everything

29 September, 2010

“Colin,

Thank you for all the help with the sale of our old home and the purchase of your new one. All the work you put into this deal and all the phone calls you had to answer from us. We thank you for everything.”

– Vincent, Charite, Isabella and Jacob


Expedient, Accurate, and Professional Service Best

24 July, 2010

“Colin,

As I move forward out of single family home construction and into G Group, I wanted to take this opportunity to express my great appreciation to you, your father Wolf and mother Julie. you have all been great in dealing my home sales. Expedient, accurate and professional service best characterizes my experience with your team.

The houses you listed for me went smoothly. From the initial listing, to taking and uploading great photos of my homes, to spending whatever time necessary (be it through open houses, showings, or realtor walkthroughs) your team was always available to service all needs.

Your work on my behalf with negotiations during my out of country trip was also commendable. I speak highly of your team now, and always will from my dealings with you.

Thanks again – expect to hear from me in the future for more real estate work!”

– Andrew Gaucher, G Group


What a Power-House Team!

January 1, 2010

“What a “Power-House Team”! Professional, Organized, Motivated, Caring and most of all, Honest. Qualities rare in today’s high powered business fields. Don’t ever stray from those qualities.

Wolf, I appreciated how you handled our rather unique sale and how you were able to deal with ALL PARTIES. The Seller, the Buyer, and the Realtor on the Coast. Great representation Wolf. Thank-you for you kindness and understanding.

Thank you Julie for your sense of humor and your “caring way”. You were always on top of your return calls, AND — with all the pertinent information.

“THE POWER-HOUSE TEAM IN ACTION”

BLESS YOU”

– L. Richards


We Would Surely Recommend Wolf Krieg to All Our Family

December 28, 2009

“We were recently transferred from Maple Ridge to Kelowna and very concerned that we would not find the right home for us since we were unfamiliar with the area.

Ron Antalek (Maple Ridge Re/max) referred us to Wolf in Kelowna, to direct us in the right direction to find the:
1) Area we would like to live in
2) The house that would suit our family needs
3) The property that was within our budget
Not only did Wolf do all of the above, both Wolf and Julie did much more than expected. Wolf was very prompt in all occasions, knew the city very well, very knowledgeable in all areas and acted very professional.
Wolf also provided my family with contacts for medical, dental and assisted us in providing extra information prior to our move to Kelowna.

We would surely recommend Wolf Krieg to all our family and friends who might be moving to the Kelowna area.

Again, thank-you Wolf for all the help. We look forward to dealing with him again if we ever decide to relocate in the Kelowna area.”

– D. and K. Leung


Thank You For the Excellence!

Septemer 4, 2009

“Colin, Julie and Wolf,

You are all a great team! Thank you for the excellence in serving Eric and myself . We love our new home.

Julie, it was delightful meeting you. We will enjoy the attractions book, our daffodils are “blooming lovely”.

Hope to see you again.”

– C. and E. Norman


We Would Surely Recommend Wolf Krieg to All Our Family

December 28, 2009

“We were recently transferred from Maple Ridge to Kelowna and very concerned that we would not find the right home for us since we were unfamiliar with the area.

Ron Antalek (Maple Ridge Re/max) referred us to Wolf in Kelowna, to direct us in the right direction to find the:
1) Area we would like to live in
2) The house that would suit our family needs
3) The property that was within our budget
Not only did Wolf do all of the above, both Wolf and Julie did much more than expected. Wolf was very prompt in all occasions, knew the city very well, very knowledgeable in all areas and acted very professional.
Wolf also provided my family with contacts for medical, dental and assisted us in providing extra information prior to our move to Kelowna.

We would surely recommend Wolf Krieg to all our family and friends who might be moving to the Kelowna area.

Again, thank-you Wolf for all the help. We look forward to dealing with him again if we ever decide to relocate in the Kelowna area.”

– D. and K. Leung


Everything Was New and Overwhelming

May 26, 2009

When my family and I came to Kelowna from Europe, everything was new and overwhelming: the city, the surroundings, the type of house and the way they are built and the people. You both did a great job in introducing us to this wonderful place and guiding us in our search for the right house in the right neighborhood.

Wolf, I found you understood our wishes and needs about the property very quickly and made an excellent effort to match these up with the available objects at the time. And I can tell you this was not easy, because we were looking for a great deal. But in no time you were able to narrow it down to a couple of objects. You negotiated with the seller in a professional manner and reached a deal which was acceptable to us, so we were able to go ahead as planned.

Thank you very much for your effort and excellent way of handling all aspects of the process.”

– Roland and Rene


Incredible Appreciation for the Exceptional Service

May 23, 2008

“Dear Madam/Sir,

We would like to express our incredible appreciation for the exceptional service The Krieg Family provided us in the recent purchase of our home.

They went above and beyond our expectations. Their attention to detail, professionalism and dedication was amazing and very reassuring to know we were in good hands.

We feel they are a huge asset to the Re/Max team. Great job Wolf and Julie. Thank you for making our purchase and move so pleasurable and smooth.”

– Karl and Gerta


It Truly Has Been a Pleasure Working With You

April 23, 2008

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for your assistance in the sale of my home.

Having been involved in the marketing of several homes before, I have had various experiences with realtors, not all of them positive.

From our first meeting through Wolf, your professionalism and enthusiasm made a great impression. I felt confident that you were truly interested in my property and in doing a good job marketing it for me…I wasn’t disappointed. It was also nice to have Julie actively involved. This team approach made you accessible anytime to answer my questions and to keep me informed.

Although I won’t be here to refer you to others, I hope this letter will indicate my confidence in doing so were I to remain.

It truly has been a pleasure working with you Wolf and Julie. Continued success!”

– Douglas M.


We Would Definitely Highly Recommend You

April 23, 2008

“This note is a bit late coming, but I’ve been told that it is never too late to say thank you. On this note, Bill & I would like to express our sincere thanks for the way you handled our sale and purchase. We found you both to be professional, courteous, timely and very capable. The “extras” you provided were an unexpected surprise and we thank you for that.

On our next real estate “deal” we will certainly be contacting you and we would definitely highly recommend you to our family and friends.”

– Bill and Marguerite


Very Efficient, Straight Forward, and Caring

February 22, 2008

“Dear Re/Max,

We want to thank Wolf Krieg for being a very good real estate agent. We have enjoyed working with him through our first purchase, and shortly after, sale.

He has been very efficient, straight forward, and caring in our better interests. We have appreciated his dedication and knowledge in the area of buying and selling. We are also thankful for the referral to a new agent in Calgary and helpful information in purchasing another home.

We will deal with Re/Max again because of the positive experience we have had over this past year.”

– G. and M. Reinhart